+49 69 75 93 72 43

Team

We are a management and transaction consulting firm based in Frankfurt am Main. We work together with partners and freelancers, depending on the requirements of the respective project. We see ourselves as colleagues and equal partners; our work is goal-oriented and constructive. Our areas of expertise include amongst other topics automation and optimization of business processes in finance and accounting, project finance and M&A, especially in the energy industry with focus on renewable energy, as well as restructuring.

Dipl. Kffr. Janet Winkler

Janet WinklerManaging Director
Janet Winkler is Managing Director at FAE Consulting GmbH. Assisting customers in implementing complex projects has always been part of her responsibilities. She holds a degree in business administration (Diplom Kauffrau) with a major in accounting and finance. She is a trained tax consultant assistant and a licensed business mediator.

Janet Winkler accumulated substantial experience in finance optimization, transformation and controlling as well as in business performance improvement at Accenture and Protiviti GmbH.  She provided support for several local and international acquisitions with a special focus on SAP FI/CO reorganization.

In her role as a consultant and interim manager she demonstrates a profound knowledge of optimization and restructuring of accounting processes (accounts receivable and payable, finance, treasury, controlling) and is familiar with national and international accounting standards (HGB, IFRS, US-GAAP).

Dipl. Volkswirtin Antje Engelhardt Domingues Correa

Antje Engelhardt Domingues CorreaAssociate Director
Antje is specialized in project finance, asset management and in commercial project development. She holds a MSc. in Economics and is a Certified Renewable Energy Project Developer Photovoltaic Systems and a Certified Restructuring Manager (Bank).

She has been working for more than 10 years in project- and export finance – origination and structuring- with focus on renewables/power and chemicals for several banks. As a restructuring manager she worked for the former HSH-Nordbank. During the last years she obtained additional experience on the equity side working with commercial project development, asset based M&A and asset management for project developers.

Antje brings in extensive international experience. She lived and worked in Portugal, Brazil and spanish-speaking countries in Latin America and has been appointed on projects in India & Bangladesh.

Reneta Oreshkova

Reneta Oreshkova FotoMarketing Assistant
Reneta Oreshkova works as a marketing assistant at FAE Consulting GmbH. Her focus is on strategic and operational marketing, social media, and content marketing.

She is an experienced professional in data and campaign management, as well as in lead generation and customer loyalty. After studying economics with a focus on management and marketing in Frankfurt am Main, she gained extensive experience in the area of customer loyalty programs at a large trade fair organizer in the Rhine-Main region.

Joline Devers

Joline Devers Picture Assistant
Joline Devers is a working student at FAE Consulting GmbH. She supports the team in project preparation, accounting, research, and social media activities.

She is studying economics at the Goethe University Frankfurt/Main for a Bachelor’s degree with a focus on finance and accounting.

 

Cooperations

We work with a number of selected partners, depending on the requirements of the respective project.  Our partners have many years of experience, extensive knowledge and proven expertise in their fields. They are highly motivated professionals who dedicate themselves to the tasks at hand with enthusiasm and passion.

Our partners belong to the following professions:

  • Tax consultants
  • Lawyers
  • Systemic organization developers
  • Trainers

Freelancers

To fully meet project requirements, we work with selected freelance partners from different fields.  Depending on the capacity, we can put together a project team on short notice, to meet your project requests and to implement your project successfully. We work with freelancers with expertise in the following fields:

  • Controlling
  • Taxes
  • Project finance
  • M&A
  • Internal Revision and SOX
  • Change management
  • Restructuring
  • IT

Contact us!

We are happy to assist you: +49 69 75 93 72 43

FAE Consulting, Frankfurt

+49 69 75 93 72 43

Team

Wir sind eine Unternehmens- und Transaktionsberatung mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Neben erfahrenen Beratern arbeiten wir mit Kooperationspartnern und Freiberuflern zusammen, je nach Anforderung des jeweiligen Projektes. Wir verstehen uns als Kollegen und Partner auf Augenhöhe, arbeiten zielführend und konstruktiv. Unsere Spezialgebiete umfassen Automatisierung und Prozessoptimierung in den Bereichen Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, Projektfinanzierung und projektbasierte M&A insbesondere im Bereich Erneuerbarer Energien und Energiewirtschaft sowie Sanierungs- und Restrukturierungsberatung.

Dipl. Kffr. Janet Winkler

Janet WinklerGeschäftsführerin
Janet Winkler ist Geschäftsführin der FAE Consulting GmbH. Die Begleitung und Umsetzung von komplexen Projekten in den Bereichen Finanz- und Rechnungswesen war schon immer Teil ihrer beruflichen Stationen. Sie ist Diplom-Kauffrau, gelernte Steuerfachangestellte sowie zertifizierte Wirtschaftsmediatorin.

Bei Accenture und Protiviti GmbH sammelte sie umfangreiche Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Finance Optimization, Transformation und Controlling. Sie begleitete mehrere lokale und internationale Akquisitionen mit dem Schwerpunkt SAP FI/CO Umstellung.

Als Beraterin und Interimsmanagerin verfügt sie über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Optimierung und Restrukturierung von Prozessen im Rechnungswesen (Kreditoren, Debitoren, Finance, FSSC) und ist mit den nationalen und internationalen Rechnungslegungsstandards bestens vertraut.

Dipl. Volkswirtin Antje Engelhardt Domingues Correa

Associate Director
Antje Engelhardt Domingues Correa ist als Associate Director bei der FAE Consulting GmbH tätig. Ihre Spezialisierungen liegen im Feld der Projektfinanzierung, Asset Management und in der kaufmännischen Projektentwicklung. Sie ist Diplomvolkswirtin, zertifizierte Projektentwicklerin Erneuerbare Energien sowie zertifizierte Sanierungs- und Restrukturierungsberaterin Bank.

Frau Engelhardt Domingues Correa verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an mehr als zwanzig Jahren Berufserfahrung. Sie war über 10 Jahre in der Projekt- und Exportfinanzierung  (Origination und Strukturierung) bei international aktiven Banken tätig. Als Sanierungs- und Restrukturierungsmanagerin war sie für die HSH-Nordbank angestellt. Zuletzt war Sie auf der Eigenkapitalseite für die kaufmännische Projektentwicklung, projektbasierte M&A und im Asset Management für Hersteller und Projektentwickler der Branche Erneuerbare Energie in verantwortlicher Position tätig.

In ihrer Tätigkeit als Managerin verfügt sie über langjährige internationale Auslandserfahrung in Portugal, Brasilien und dem spanischsprachigen Lateinamerika sowie über Erfahrung in der Projektarbeit in Indien & Bangladesch.

Reneta Oreshkova

Reneta Oreshkova FotoMarketing Assistentin
Reneta Oreshkova ist als Marketing Assistentin bei der FAE Consulting GmbH tätig. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind strategisches und operatives Marketing, Social Media und Content Marketing.

Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Daten- und Kampagnenmanagement, sowie in der Leadgenerierung und Kundenbindung für KMUs. Nach Ihrem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Management und Marketing in Frankfurt am Main sammelte sie u.a. umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Bereich Kundenbindungsprogramme bei einem großen Messeveranstalter in der Rhein-Main Region.

Giulia Pfeiffer-Droß

Giulia Pfeiffer-DroßAssistenz
Giulia Pfeiffer-Droß ist als Assistentin bei der FAE Consulting GmbH tätig. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind Social Media und die Betreuung von Start-Ups im Bereich elektronische Buchhaltung in der Aufbauphase.

Sie studiert Wirtschaftswissenschaften im Bachelor mit dem Schwerpunkt Finance & Accounting an der Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Universität in Frankfurt am Main.

Kooperationspartner

Wir arbeiten abhängig vom jeweiligen Projektauftrag mit ausgewählten Partnern zusammen. Unsere Partner verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen, breites Wissen und nachgewiesene Expertise in ihrem Fachbereich. Sie sind hoch motiviert und widmen sich ihrer Aufgaben stets mit Begeisterung und Leidenschaft.

Es unterstützen uns Partner aus folgenden Berufsgruppen:

  • Steuerberater und Witschaftsprüfer
  • Rechtsanwälte
  • HR Berater
  • Systemische Organisationsentwickler
  • Trainer und Seminarleiter
  • SAP IT Berater

Freiberufliche Mitarbeiter

Wir arbeiten abhängig von den jeweiligen Projektanfragen mit erfahrenen Freiberuflern aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen zusammen. Nach Prüfung der Verfügbarkeit stellen wir kurzfristig Projektteams zusammen, um die jeweiligen Projektanfragen ganzheitlich zu bedienen und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Wir arbeiten mit Freiberuflern zusammen, die fundierte Erfahrungen in folgenden Gebieten haben:

  • Controlling
  • Steuern
  • Projektfinanzierung
  • M&A
  • Interne Revision und SOX
  • Changemanagement
  • Sanierung, Restrukturierung, Abwicklung
  • IT

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir beraten Sie gerne: +49 69 75 93 72 43

FAE Consulting, Frankfurt