+49 69 75 93 72 43
  • Frankfurt Skyline
  • Skyline

Your management consulting and transaction advisory firm

FAE Consulting GmbH is an international consulting and advisory firm specialized in finance, project financing, project-based M&A and restructuring.

Are you looking for individual solutions for your project?

For your company

Management consulting services

We are a consulting firm specialized in automation and digitization of business processesas part of a company’s transformation. Our advisory services on financial structuring, cost efficiency, compliance, and business process optimization, enable you to reach a high level of efficiency in managing your company. Our extensive understanding of the German financial and business world in particular the international laws, standards and practices speeds up the process of establishing your company in the German market.

Transaction advisory services

We are specialized in project finance and M&A with a focus on renewable energies and infrastructure. With our longstanding experience, we maximize the financial success of your projects. We support you in business development and financial engineering of your asset, in investment management and in identifying and addressing suitable investors and banks.

Our network

Become part of our broad business network. Benefit from our intercultural skills and expertise in negotiations with German and international partners. Our network consists of investors and executives from industry and financial services, legal advisors, tax advisors and auditors, personnel consultants as well as representatives of the chambers of commerce and business organizations.

You can download the introduction of our company in other languages as well. Please select the desired language:

           

Your benefits

  • Success due to our dedication and our broad international network  
  • Profitability achieved through individual solutions for you and your projects  
  • Efficiency resulting from our extensive experience  
  • Safety on account of our specialization and expert knowledge 

FAE One pager English

Business and Cooperation Partner

Logo von Avalara          Logo der Akademie Herkert      Recruitcon GmbH                         

Management consulting service

We assist you in developing and designing your processes and projects. We provide support in indentifying the right solution for the implementation of regulatory and legal requirements. We manage the restructuring process of companies and loans.

Transaction advisory service

We aim to optimize return, when providing support in equity and debt structuring of renewable energy projects. We identify and approach suitable lenders and investors. We ensure the best commercial management of your project or asset.

Interim management

We fill temporary positions with line and staff functions in the finance department as well as in project financing and asset management. We are your partner when faced with limited resources, special issues, and the need to substitute staff.

Trainings and workshops

We design individual trainings and workshops and qualify your employees. We are valued speakers for specialist lectures at renowned academies and further training institutes.

References

Internet services

Internet services

Financial services

Financial services

Automotive industry

Automotive industry

Renewable energy

Renewable energy

Technical services

Technical services

Construction and trade

Construction and trade

Mechanical engineering

Mechanical engineering

Personnel services

Personnel services

Contact us!

We are happy to assist you: +49 69 75 93 72 43

FAE Consulting, Frankfurt

+49 69 75 93 72 43
  • Frankfurt Skyline
  • Skyline

Ihre Unternehmens- und Transaktionsberatung

FAE Consulting GmbH ist eine nationale und internationale agierende Beratungsgesellschaft für Finanzen, Projektfinanzierung und projektbezogene M&A sowie Restrukturierung und Abwicklung.

Sie suchen individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Projekte?

Für Ihr Unternehmen

Unternehmensberatung

Wir beraten internationale Unternehmen bei der Automatisierung und Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse im Rahmen von Transformationsprojekten. Wir bieten Beratung zur Finanzstrukturierung, Kosteneffizienz, Compliance und Geschäftsprozessoptimierung für eine effektive Führung Ihres Unternehmens an. Unser umfangreiches Verständnis der deutschen Finanz- und Geschäftswelt in Bezug auf internationale Gesetze, Standards und Praktiken hilft Ihnen, sich schneller auf dem deutschen Markt zu etablieren.

Transaktionsberatung

Wir sind Ihre Spezialisten für Projektfinanzierung und M&A mit Schwerpunkt auf erneuerbaren Energien. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung leisten wir einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zum Erfolg Ihrer Projekte. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Strukturierung Ihrer Projektfinanzierung, im Investment Management und in der Identifikation sowie Ansprache geeigneter Investoren.

Unser Netzwerk

Werden Sie Teil unseres breiten Geschäftsnetzwerks. Profitieren Sie von unserer interkulturellen Kompetenz und Verhandlungsexpertise mit deutschen und internationalen Partnern. Unser Netzwerk besteht aus Investoren und Führungskräften aus Industrie und Finanzdienstleistungen, Rechtsberatern, Steuerberatern und Wirtschaftsprüfern, Personalberatern sowie Vertretern der Handelskammern und Wirtschaftsorganisationen.

Ihr Nutzen

  • Erfolg durch engagierte Beratung und unser breites internationales Netzwerk
  • Profitabilität durch individuelle Lösungen für Sie und Ihre Projekte
  • Effizienz durch unseren umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz
  • Sicherheit durch aktuelles Fach- und Expertenwissen

FAE One pager Deutsch

Aktuelle Geschäfts- und Kooperationspartner

Logo von Avalara           Logo der Akademie Herkert       Recruitcon GmbH                       

Unternehmensberatung

Wir beraten Sie bei der Entwicklung und Gestaltung von Prozessen und Projekten. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Konzeptionierung von prozessualen Lösungen für die Umsetzung regulatorischer und gesetzlicher Anforderungen. Wir übernehmen die Restrukturierung und Abwicklung von Unternehmen und Finanzierungen.

Transaktionsberatung

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Strukturierung der renditeoptimalen Finanzierung Ihres Projektes im Bereich Erneuerbarer Energien. Wir identifizieren und sprechen geeignete Fremdkapitalgeber und Investoren für Sie an. Wir übernehmen das kaufmännische Management Ihres Projektes oder Assets.

Interimstätigkeit

Wir besetzen zeitlich befristete Linien- und Stabsfunktionen in der Finanzabteilung sowie im Bereich Projektfinanzierung und Asset Management. Wir sind Ihr Partner bei personellen Engpässen, Sonderthemen und Vertretungen.

Fachvorträge und Workshops

Wir konzipieren individuelle Schulungen und Workshops und qualifizieren damit Ihre Mitarbeiter. Wir sind geschätzte Referenten für Fachvorträge bei renommierten Akademien und Weiterbildungsinstituten.

Referenzen

Internetdienstleister

Internetdienstleister

Finanzdienstleister

Finanzdienstleister

Automobilindustrie

Automobilindustrie

Erneuerbare Energien

Erneuerbare Energien

Technische Dienstleister

Technische Dienstleister

Baugewerbe und Handel

Baugewerbe und Handel

Maschinenbau

Maschinenbau

Personaldienstleister

Personaldienstleister

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir beraten Sie gerne: +49 69 75 93 72 43

FAE Consulting, Frankfurt